1

The Griffin Talks With Nick Hudson

My interview with Nick Hudson one of the founders of PANDA, a global organization focused on bringing a sense of sanity to the pandemic response in the West.
1

My interview with Nick Hudson one of the founders of PANDA, a global organization focused on bringing a sense of sanity to the pandemic response in the West. I believe that the historical records of this time will look most favourably on the impact Nick’s organization had on holding governments and “science” to account.

I could have talked to him for hours, and we got on like old friends. He was extremely easy going and charitable with his time. Despite being an imposing intellect (I was and am in awe of the bredth of his knowledge) he never seemed to elevate himself above others in his world view.

I hope you enjoy it.

1 Comment
Authors
Bruce Girdler